

PRESS RELEASE

INTESA SANPAOLO: BOARD OF DIRECTORS ESTABLISHES INTERNAL COMMITTEES

Turin - Milan, 6 May 2025 – At a meeting held today, the Board of Directors of Intesa Sanpaolo established internal committees following a unanimous resolution, except for the abstention of the members involved. The powers and responsibilities of the committees are in accordance with the provisions of the Articles of Association and supervisory regulations in force.

The committees and their compositions are shown below.

Nomination Committee	Is enrolled on the Register of Statutory Auditors and has practiced as an auditor	Meets the independence requirements (Article 13.4.3 of the Articles of Association, Corporate Governance Code, M.D. 169/2020 and Article 148, paragraph 3 of the <i>TUF</i>)
Maria Alessandra Stefanelli (Chair)	no	yes
Gian Maria Gros-Pietro	no	no
Paolo Maria Vittorio Grandi	no	no
Anna Gatti (*)	no	yes
Maria Angela Zappia (**)	no	yes

Remuneration Committee	Is enrolled on the Register of Statutory Auditors and has practiced as an auditor	Meets the independence requirements (Article 13.4.3 of the Articles of Association, Corporate Governance Code, M.D. 169/2020 and Article 148, paragraph 3 of the <i>TUF</i>)
Anna Gatti (Chair) (*)	no	yes
Franco Ceruti	no	no
Mariarosaria Taddeo (*)	no	yes
Liana Logiurato	no	yes
Luciano Nebbia	no	no

Risks and Sustainability Committee	Is enrolled on the Register of Statutory Auditors and has practiced as an auditor	Meets the independence requirements (Article 13.4.3 of the Articles of Association, Corporate Governance Code, M.D. 169/2020 and Article 148, paragraph 3 of the <i>TUF</i>)
Paola Tagliavini (Chair)	yes	yes
Franco Ceruti	no	no
Pietro Previtali	no	yes
Bruno Maria Parigi	no	yes
Guido Celona (*)	yes	yes

Committee for transactions with related parties	Is enrolled on the Register of Statutory Auditors and has practiced as an auditor	Meets the independence requirements (Article 13.4.3 of the Articles of Association, Corporate Governance Code, M.D. 169/2020 and Article 148, paragraph 3 of the <i>TUF</i>)
Guido Celona (Chair) (*)	yes	yes
Liana Logiurato	no	yes
Paola Tagliavini	yes	yes
Pietro Previtali	no	yes
Maria Alessandra Stefanelli	no	yes

Governance Committee	Is enrolled on the Register of Statutory Auditors and has practiced as an auditor	Meets the independence requirements (Article 13.4.3 of the Articles of Association, Corporate Governance Code, M.D. 169/2020 and Article 148, paragraph 3 of the <i>TUF</i>)
Paolo Maria Vittorio Grandi (Chair)	no	no
Gian Maria Gros-Pietro	no	no
Paola Tagliavini	yes	yes
Bruno Maria Parigi	no	yes
Maria Angela Zappia (**)	no	yes

^(*) Representative of the Minority Slate (**) Having reached the end of her mandate in Washington