{"clientID":"2b71d197-0c21-4234-ba98-2689b888f985","signature":"664610f33aa0503128c41216cec8b65f079ea4ee9ece982d6c7d6715d0fc4e88","encryption":"68cad83b4246825bd81d4bc1059d4620","keyID":"183b753b-7f28-af43-f453-4bd93774f44a","user":"C1AAFC8C323DFDA567B3CD7D0E48C3DD"}

Media Relations

Milan

Via Romagnosi, 5
20121 - Milan


Media Relations
Ph: +39 02 8796 3531
Fax: +39 02 8796 2098
Email: stampa@intesasanpaolo.com

Turin

Piazza San Carlo, 156
10138 - Turin


Media Relations
Ph.: +39 011 555 6656
Email: stampa@intesasanpaolo.com

Media and Associations Relations

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Matteo Fabiani - Executive Director

matteo.fabiani@intesasanpaolo.com

 

Arianna Manenti

arianna.manenti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963845

International & Digital Media Communications

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Ian Limbach

ian.limbach@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963066

Anna Fracassi

anna.fracassi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 06 67125111

Antonella Vicenzino

antonella.vicenzino@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5556656

Corporate & Investment Banking and Governance Areas

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Simone Blasi 

simone.blasi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963851

Delia Ciciliani

delia.ciciliani@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 06 67125297

Luisa Quagliotti

luisa.quagliotti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5559816

Alessandro Scaccianoce

alessandro.scaccianoce@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962925

Emanuela Scerna

emanuela.scerna@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962489

Carlo Torresan

carlo.torresan@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87967504

Institutional, Social and Cultural Activities

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Elisa Ferrio

elisa.ferrio@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5556203

Beatrice Alessi

beatrice.alessi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 8793 4510

Andrea Ferro

andrea.ferro1@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5554834

Daniele Occhi

daniele.occhi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962326

Silvana Scannicchio

silvana.scannicchio@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962641

Wealth Management

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Pierantonio Arrighi

pierantonio.arrighi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963119

Enrico Deho'

enrico.deho@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963977

Fedra Falanga

fedra.falanga@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87965317

Elena Giavini

elena.giavini@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 30518812

Banca dei Territori and Local Media

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Leonardo Torrini

leonardo.torrini@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 2612936

Andrea Brunori

andrea.brunori@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 0732 708771

Marco Micheli

marco.micheli@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 051 6454411

Silvia Pillan

silvia.pillan@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 044 4339645

Presidio Centro Sud

 

 

Emanuele De Maggio

emanuele.demaggio@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 081 7917210

Cristiana Giua

cristiana.giua@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 06 67124992

Angelo Iaccarino

angelo.iaccarino@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 081 7913419

Presidio Lombardia

 

 

Rosalia Cirillo

rosalia.cirillo@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962747

Manuela Giordano

manuela.giordano@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962677

Ylenia Tombolato

ylenia.tombolato@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 031 2333751

Presidio Nord Est

 

 

Chiara Carlotti

chiara.carlotti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 049 6539835

Presidio Nord Ovest

 

 

Mirella Giai

mirella.giai@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5556652

Milena Rubino

milena.rubino@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 5559609

Presidio Toscana e Umbria

 

 

Monica Biffoni

monica.biffoni@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 2612573

David Guetta

david.guetta@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 2612216

{"toolbar":[]}