{"clientID":"2b71d197-0c21-4234-ba98-2689b888f985","signature":"664610f33aa0503128c41216cec8b65f079ea4ee9ece982d6c7d6715d0fc4e88","encryption":"68cad83b4246825bd81d4bc1059d4620","keyID":"183b753b-7f28-af43-f453-4bd93774f44a","user":"C1AAFC8C323DFDA567B3CD7D0E48C3DD"}

Newsroom

Milano

Via Romagnosi, 5
20121 - Milano

Media relations
Ph: +39 02 8796 3531
Fax: +39 02 8796 2098
Email: info@intesasanpaolo.com

Torino

Piazza San Carlo 156
10121 - Torino

Media relations
Ph.: +39 011 555 6656
E-mail: stampa@intesasanpaolo.com

Contacts E-mail Telephone number

Matteo Fabiani - Head of Media Relations

matteo.fabiani@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 8796 2329

Arianna Manenti

arianna.manenti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87963845

Leonardo Torrini - Banca dei Territori and Local Media Relations

leonardo.torrini@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 261 2936

Monica Biffoni

monica.biffoni@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 261 2573

Raffaella Caccia

raffaella.caccia@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 0382  378336

Andrea Brunori

andrea.brunori@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 0732 708771

Rosalia Cirillo

rosalia.cirillo@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962747

Chiara Carlotti

chiara.carlotti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 049 653 9835

Mirella Giai

mirella.giai@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 555 6652

Manuela Giordano

manuela.giordano@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 8796 2677

Cristiana Giua

cristiana.giua@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 06 6712 4992

David Guetta

david.guetta@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 2612216

Angelo Iaccarino

angelo.iaccarino@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 081 791 3419

Giovan Battista La Barbera

giovanni.labarbera@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 081 791 7210

Marco Micheli

marco.micheli@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 051 6454411

Susanna Parretti

susanna.parretti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 055 2612332

Silvia Pillan

silvia.pillan@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 044 433 9645

Milena Rubino

milena.rubino@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 555 9609

Simone Blasi
Corporate & Investment Banking and International Media Relations

simone.blasi@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 8796 3851

Corporate & Investment Banking

Contacts Email Telephone number

Nicola Capodanno

Corporate & Investment Banking

nicola.capodanno@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962052

Delia Ciciliani

delia.ciciliani@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 06 6712 5297

(+39) 02 8796 3010

Emanuela Scerna

emanuela.scerna@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87962489

Carlo Torresan

carlo.torresan@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 02 87967504

Luisa Quagliotti

luisa.quagliotti@intesasanpaolo.com

(+39) 011 555 9816

Social Media

     
     
Contacts E-mail Telephone number
Antonella Vicenzino antonella.vicenzino@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 011 555 6656

International Media

     
     
Contacts E-mail Telephone number
Anna Fracassi anna.fracassi@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 06 6712 5111
Elisa Ferrio
Institutional, Social and Cultural Media Relations
elisa.ferrio@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 011 5556203

Alessandro Scaccianoce alessandro.scaccianoce@intesa sanpaolo.com (+39) 02 87962925
Silvana Scannicchio silvana.scannicchio@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 02 8796 2641
Pierantonio Arrighi
Institutional, Social and Cultural Media Relations
pierantonio.arrighi@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 02 87963119
Enrico Deho enrico.deho@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 02 8796 3977
Fedra Falanga fedra.falanga@intesasanpaolo.com (+39) 02 87965317
{"toolbar":[]}